Univergy Solar Team

The Univergy Solar team has more than 20 years of experience in the Renewable Energy sector.

Ignacio Blanco Cuesta, President and CEO of the Unviergy Solar business group, has a degree in Law and has become one of the most important entrepreneurs in the Renewable Energy sector having built his company in Japan and internationalized it to more than 20 countries since 2012.

The members of the board of directors are specialized in the development and execution of large Renewable Energy plants internationally, more especially in Asia and Northern Europe, central axes of the expansion of sustainability and the use of alternative energies.

A large percentage of Univergy Solar’s technical team is formed by engineers specialized in renewable energy and solar self-consumption, so our Solar Self-consumption division is specialized in the development and installation of solar panels for homes and businesses.

Board of Directors

Ignacio Blanco Cuesta 
President & CEO

Kenta Kagikawa

Presidente Kenta

Fernando Dávila
Chief Operating Officer

Fernando Dávila

Ginés Martínez
Vice president


Ginés Martínez Univergy Solar

Juan Pedro Naranjo
Managing Director 

Juan Pedro Naranjo

Management Team

Fernando Pochi 
Financial Director

Fernando Pochi Univergy Solar

Marta Alonso
Human Resources Director 

Marta Alonso, responsable del departamento de Recursos Humanos de Univergy Solar

Laura Torija
Legal Director

Laura Torija, responsable del departamento legal de Univergy Solar

Marta Pericacho
Marketing Director

Mart Pericacho

Carmen Pérez
Quality Director

Carmen Perez, responsable de Calidad en Univergy Solar

Juan Felipe Pérez
Self Consumption Commercial Director

Juan Felipe, director del departamento comercial de Univergy Solar

Rosa González 
 Self-consumption construction Director

Rosa González, responsable de EPC Autoconsumo

Julio Hidalgo
Hydrogen Division Director 

Julio Hidalgo, director de desarrollo de la División de Hidrógeno

Vidal Vilda
Wind Division Director

Vidal Vilda, director división eólica

Teresa Martínez
Technical Office Director

Teresa Martínez, Directora Oficina Técnica en Univergy International, S.L.

Antonio Sánchez
EPC International Director

Antonio Sánchez, responsable de EPCM internacional de Univergy Solar

Iván Antolín
EPC Spain Director 

Iván Antolin, director de EPCM España de Univergy Solar